You are here >   Learn About Us > Contact Us

ALLENTOWN SYMPHONY ASSOCIATION
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Sheila Evans - Executive Director 
sevans@allentownsymphony.org


Ed Rice - Finance Director
erice@allentownsymphony.org


Lucy Bloise - VP of Marketing
lbloise@allentownsymphony.org


Sharon Schenkel - Creative Design Manager 
sschenkel@allentownsymphony.org


Deborah K. Wessner - Administrative Assistant
dwessner@allentownsymphony.org


Ronald H. Demkee - Orchestra Personnel, Associate Conductor
ronalddemkee43@gmail.com


Donna Fritchey - Orchestra Operations
dfritchey@allentownsymphony.org


Nancy Keeler - Development Director
nkeeler@allentownsymphony.org


Natalia Martinez-Suazo - Box Office Manager and Database Admin
nmsuazo@allentownsymphony.org


Carrie Nedick - Schadt Competition Manager
cnedick@allentownsymphony.org


Destinee Deely - Sponsorships and Education
ddeely@allentownsymphony.org


Cinthya Valdivia - Events
cvaldivia@allentownsymphony.org


Kevin Kiernan - Technical Director and Facilities
kkiernan@allentownsymphony.org


Steven Liu - El Sistema Lehigh Valley Program Director
stlliu@allentownsymphony.org

Stuart Serio - Orchestra Librarian

CONTACT US:

Office Phone:
610-432-7961

 

Box Office:
610-432-6715
Open Monday-Friday
10am - 5pm
Call for extended hours on performance days

 

Box Office Online:
Buy Tickets

 

Fax: 610-432-6735

23 N 6th. St
Allentown, PA 18101

  |  Login